Demi Lovato - In The Mirror

On the 26th of June 2020, Demi Lovato released a new song called “In The Mirror“

In The Mirror

Written by: Jörgen Elofsson

Produced by: Jörgen Elofsson / Anton "Hybrid" Mårtensson

You can hear the song in the new comedy film: ”Eurovision Song Contest: The Story Of Fire Saga” starring Will Ferrell, Demi Lovato, Rachel Adams with more.

Premiere on Netflix today!! 


Faith Kakembo - Crying Rivers

New song called "Crying Rivers" released with Faith Kakembo.

Crying Rivers

Written by: Jörgen Elofsson / Liz Rodrigues

Produced by: Jörgen Elofsson / Anton "Hybrid" Mårtensson

Foto: Pontus Lundahl / TT


Top of the charts

On the 26th of November 2019, on her first week, Céline Dion hits the No.1 spot at the US Billboard Top 200 Albums. It's her first No.1 album in 17 years.

On the album, Anton Mårtensson co-wrote Track No.1 "Flying On my Own" together with Jörgen Elofsson & Liz Rodrigues. The track was also co-produced along with Jörgen Elofsson & Ugly Babies.

He also co-produced Track No.9 "Nobody's Watching" together with Jörgen Elofsson.

  • US Billboard Top 200 Albums                                     No.1        
  • UK OCC Albums                                                       No.2              
  • Canada Billboard Top 200 Albums                              No.1         
  • RollingStone Top 200 Albums                                     No.1            
  • SNEP French Albums                                                 No.2          
  • Belgian Ultratop Wallonia Albums                               No.1            
  • German Offizielle Top 100 Albums                              No.4           
  • Australian ARIA Albums                                             No.2                           


ALBUM Céline Dion - Courage

On the 15th of November 2019, Céline Dion released her first album in six years, called "Courage". The album includes the two songs "Flying On My Own" & "Nobody´s Watching". 

Flying On My Own

Written by: Anton "Hybrid" Mårtensson / Jörgen Elofsson / Lis Rodrigues

Produced by: Jörgen Elofsson / Hybrid / Ugly Babies

Nobody's Watching

Written by: Jörgen Elofsson / Lis Rodrigues

Produced by: Jörgen Elofsson / Hybrid 


Flying On My Own on

On the week of September 21 2019, the song "Flying On My Own" hits the 7th place on the Billboard Dance Clubs Songs Chart.

"Flying On My Own" is also featured on Céline Dion's new album "Courage". To be released the 15th of November 2019


Céline Dion - Flying On My Own

On the 28th of June 2019, Céline Dion released a new song called “Flying On My Own“. It's the first single taken from her forthcoming album “Courage”. The song is written by Jörgen Elofsson, Liz Rodrigues and Anton “Hybrid” Mårtensson and produced by Jörgen Elofsson, Hybrid & Ugly Babies.


Niykee Heaton - Starting Over EP

New song called "Starting Over" released with Niykee Heaton.

Starting Over

Written by: Jörgen Elofsson / Caroline Aillin

Produced by: Jörgen Elofsson / Anton "Hybrid" Mårtensson


ALBUM Rhys - Stages

On the 28th of September 2018, the Swedish artist Rhys, released her first ever album called “Stages“.

More information in the discography.